Who this is for
The account owner.
Upgrade
- Open Billing & plan.
- Click Upgrade to Pro and finish checkout.
Change your card or cancel
Before you do this
When you cancel, future charges stop. We don’t refund the current billing period.
- Open Billing & plan.
- Click Manage billing to update your card, see receipts, or cancel.
